تعتبر نور مستثمر فعال في مختلف قطاعات الخدمات للحفاظ على محفظتها المتنوعة وتطبيق الاستثمار في الأصول



محافظنا في قطاع الخدمات

Our Service Sectors Portfolio

شركة مجموعة الفنادق العالمية، الأردن

نظرا للنمو الكبير الذي حققه قطاع الفندقة والضيافة في السنوات الأخيرة فيعتبر هذا القطاع من القطاعات الواعدة جدا في منطقة الخليج. و تطورت مكانتة السياحية و تنوعت لتصبح سياحة ثقافية و تراثية و سياحة الغوص و سياحة الحياة البرية. تملك نور من خلال شركتها التابعة، شركة مجموعة الفنادق العالمية في الأردن حقوق امتياز فندق مطار عمان الدولي، و هو فندق 4 نجوم يضم 300 غرفة متعددة و خدمات أخرى . هذا الفندق يدار داخلياً، إضافة الى ذلك فإن شركة مجموعة الفنادق العالمية، تقدم خدمات الضيافة و إدارة أعمال الضيافة للآخرين. للمزيد..

اقرأ المزيد


شركة نور للاتصالات ش.م.ك مقفلة، الكويت

شركة نور للاتصالات هي شركة مساهمة كويتية مقفلة ومقرها في الكويت، وهي شركة متوافقة مع أحكام الشريعة الإسلامية تأسست في عام 2007. تملك نور حصة قدرها 51٪ في نورللاتصالات. شركة نور للاتصالات تستثمر بشكل مباشر في قطاع المعلومات و الاتصالات و التكنولوجيا، و تعمل كشركة قابضة مع محفظة استثمارات متنوعة. و أيضاً قد تشاركت مع الشركات التي تعمل في معدات مراكز البيانات و برامج الحاسوب، و برامج الحماية و إدارة محتويات الهواتف المتنقلة، و إدارة البرامج الافتراضية، و برامج الكوارث/المعالجة، و تطبيق تطوير جافا و تحديد الترددات اللاسلكية. كما يدير قسم تكنولوجيا المعلومات بشركة نور للاتصالات العمليات الحاسوبية في الشركة العربية لخدمات الكمبيوتر، شركة تكنولوجيا المعلومات القابضة، الشركة الوطنية لتكتولوجيا المعلومات والشركة التحالفات الرقمية للتسويق والاعلان.

اقرأ المزيد


شركة المخازن الوطنية ش.م.ك (مقفلة)

تأسست شركة المخازن الوطنية كشركة مساهمة مقفلة كويتية في عام 2006. و هي شركة تابعة مملوكة بالكامل لنور و تعمل في مجال الأنشطة الرئيسية في الإنشاء، و التشغيل، و المحافظة، و الإشراف، و التأجير وتوريد جميع أنواع خدمات التخزين.

اقرأ المزيد

Noor is an active investor in various service sectors to maintain its diversified portfolio and implement its asset light model.



Our Service Sectors Portfolio

Hotels Global Group Company, Jordan (HGG)

GCC hospitality sector has been very promising due to its substantial growth in the recent years. It has developed its niche tourism offerings such as heritage and cultural tourism, diving and wild life oriented tourism. Through its subsidiary, Hotels Global Group Company in Jordan, Noor holds the concession rights of Amman International Airport Hotel which is a 4-stars hotel with 300 rooms and multiple F&B outlets as well as other facilities. This hotel is managed in-house and in addition, Hotels Global Group Company is providing hospitality services and management of third party hospitality businesses.

Read More


Noor Telecommunication Company KSCC, Kuwait (Noortel)

Noor Telecommunication Company KSCC (Noortel) is a Shariah-compliant, Kuwait-based closed-shareholding company that was incorporated in 2007. Noor owns a 51% stake in Noortel. Noortel directly invests in the Information, Communication, and Technology (ICT) sector and acts as a holding company with a portfolio of various investments. Noortel has also partnered with companies that operate in data center equipment and software, mobile security and mobile content management software, virtualization, disaster/recovery, Java application development and radio-frequency identification Noortel’s IT operations now include Arab Information Management Services (AIMS), IT Partners Holding Company, National Information Technology Company and Digital Alliances for Marketing & Advertisement Company.

Read More


National Warehousing Company, Kuwait (NWC)

National Warehousing Company was incorporated as a Kuwait Closed Shareholding Company in 2006. The company is a wholly owned subsidiary of Noor and is engaged in the principal activities of setting up, running, maintaining, supervising, leasing, and supplying all types of warehousing services.

Read More